ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamesswet00710

Menu

jamesswet00710

  • jamesswet00710: I'm tried of being single. Need a new life again. Am ready to mingle with my new soulmate.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 47-73
  • Location: East Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
  • Last Online: 33 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am a global Engineering contractor agent, Am into Installation of a Gas turbine.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just a very clam understanding humble and honest man. I'm ready to love again, this life is very sweet if haven the right soulmate.

More About My Match

I want someone that's ready to love again state a new life with me and be happy together in our new home.

Connect with jamesswet00710

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hawaii »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.