ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamesmorgan55

Menu

jamesmorgan55

  • jamesmorgan55: I want to enjoy life and it’s sweet sensation
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Working for compass as a Real Estate agent
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an easy-going person, I came to enjoy life and it’s sweetest sensation, I love taking a walk with my dog, swimming, reading, and I one thing I care about the most is my son I can’t do without him. Life as really been good to me except when I lost my wife. We can chat if you want to know more about me

More About My Match

I need someone that’s real, that doesn’t hide anything from me. Someone that we can both build our relationship on trust. I don’t care if you smoke, You need to love me for who i really am. An open minded, caring, creative and mature woman I don’t care if you’re older than me. If you love me you most love my son as well.

Connect with jamesmorgan55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.