ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jameslo966

Menu

jameslo966

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My job is all about explorations
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a genuine, honest, lovely man with a great sense of humour,i love dancing as you can see on my profile, am very easy going. Am very romantic and love cuddling up on the sofa with a good dvd and nice bottle of wine. I love spending time outdoors, On the beach and going for paddle in the sea, walks in the country side, swimming, ten pin bowling, cinema, theatre, dancing and lots more, i love traveling on holidays, there are lot more of places I've yet to see and it would be great to have someone special in my life to share this with.

More About My Match

looking for someone who is honest, understanding, intelligence and have a good sense of humour.

Connect with jameslo966

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.