ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamesjt

Menu

jamesjt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Im an electrician in the telecom field. I work with fiber and dc power..
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I work hard and play hard. Im usually pretty easygoing and out outgoing. I like to learn and do new things especially if its fun or i can make some money doing it... im a bit lost atm but finding my way... come hang with me. Lets have some fun...

More About My Match

Looking for a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets... plz excuse the corny over used line there. Lol... looking for an outgoing intelligent stable women who is living her best life or atleast working on at her best... cant wait to hear from you!!!

Connect with jamesjt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.