ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamesagri

Menu

jamesagri

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a machinist for the past 11 years. I typically work second shift.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm told him a good man, I'd like to believe that I am. I try to do the right thing and go out of my way to help people. I work hard everyday try to achieve my goals, but I also try to remain flexible because sometimes life changes my goals unexpectedly. I've been divorced for 4 years now and I haven't quite found the person that wants to love me back the way that I've loved them. But I continue searching and hoping and praying that someday I'll find the one.
I tend to fall in love easily some say, I try not to though because so far it's only brought me pain and heartache. For the ones that I love though I give them my all.
I'm sometimes stubborn and think that I know it all, but usually I don't. I tend to react to situations sometimes I don't think things completely through, but I think we all do that from time to time because we all see things just a little differently than one another.

More About My Match

Person that I'm looking for will be kind and gentle my heart's already been through so much.
She should be understanding and forgiving, we all make mistakes.
She should not be afraid to trust.
She should be able to talk and willing to communicate I sometimes don't understand what my partner wants because sometimes they're not willing to tell me and want me to figure it out, I've never been good at that.
When she loves I would hope that she would love me and all of my imperfections the way that I would love her and all of hers.
She should be well put together and take care of herself, I'm not asking for a supermodel, but somebody that at least tries to look good.
Lastly many have come before her and they all have left their mark on my heart and in my life and I would hope that she would be understanding and willing to help mend My broken heart.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Walnut Grove, Missouri, USA
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with jamesagri

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.