ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

james188880000

Menu

james188880000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • im a lot of stuff dont think it matters but for fun im well lets say im almost everything mostly Scandinavian and Native American tho
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I am close to what most would consider a Christian or other spiritual however I do my best not to hide behind it I try to solve my own problems and not play the blame game
  • Education: High School
  • School can be good with the right teachers no one really needs it so long as someone teaches common sense .important parts of school are the subjects pertaining to the desired career path and job
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm awsome i live in the usa its almost a gift to be born here - the bad stuff ppl can get rich off almost anything on joke ppl have got rich of eatting chicken while ppl watch an some other dumb stuf
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im someone who enjoyes life from the storie of the chair u sit on how it was created how many ppl touched it how many lives revolved around it exc everything has a story i love lifes small things and its big things dangerous stuff is fun I enjoy self improvement I like to hold people to their better selves and high standards I like to help people if they want it. I like to go out have fun

More About My Match

smart ,controlled NO EGO DONT WANT A WOMAN WITH A EGO ,mature ,willing to try n learn, careing , fun, loyal ,

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-33
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Prescott Vally, Arizona, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with james188880000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.