ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

james140389

Menu

james140389

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Well what can I say IM WHITE ????
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I'm sorry but I don't believe in religion at all I try my best to go forward in life I also don't judge anyone's religious beliefs either
  • Education: High School
  • Done a small bit of school left it at 16 to work what can I say was a stupid idea
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Hi I do a bit of DIY I'll say more on what I do if you get to know me 1st I promise
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I'm James I'm an easy going genuine nice honest guy I consider myself very Faithfull loving and I'd love to have the love of a nice decent honest lady in my life I can't offer much but I can just offer my honesty love and affection for that special lady I have loads of hobbies I'll tell more to the right person I am taking my time and don't want to rush things too fast so we can chat and talk no problem I am staying with friend at the minute both sorting a place for myself r
ight now also just wanted to point that out
I JUST WOULD LIKE TO POINT OUT I'M NOT INTO HOOK UPS IN ANYWAY OR 1 NIGHTERS

More About My Match

I would be looking for a lady who is faithful affectionate who just loves me for me and dosent judge who I am I need love in my life just a good honest partner who I will take care of for the rest of my life if she has kids so be it I will love them too

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-40
  • Location: No Answer of Borris, Carlow, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not

Connect with james140389

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.