ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jam712

Menu

jam712

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a school psychologist. I do evaluations and play with data but still enjoy a school schedule.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just your average low maintenance girl. I usually wear jeans, t shirt, and flip flops or boots if I am working hard. I am planning a move to a pieve of land to start a generational homestead and live more off the land as my ancestors did. Feel free to ask questions to gather more information.

More About My Match

Someone who does not want to spend a ton of time or money in what society says a social life should be. Someone who understands the struggles of parenting, while working, and trying to homestead and actually wants to be a part of all of it.

Connect with jam712

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Missouri »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.