ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jakkmaxx

Menu

jakkmaxx

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a believer.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • University of Nottingham
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I am a Welder, and I work with rebars.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun person to be with and easy going, Not bending or folding for any situation, I love reading and mostly spending quality times with Family.

More About My Match

Fun and a very trustworthy personality. I need a very open hearted woman who is ready to move on and keep the things of the past to the past, I need some one I can laugh and joke with all time, I am an easy going person , so i need an open minded woman with a great sense of humor.

Connect with jakkmaxx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.