ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • jakeanders13: Looking to meet someone who is not judgmental,Someone who likes to be intimate & cuddle.Open 2 Fun!!
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 20-50
  • Location: MOUNT VERNON, Washington, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work at Lowes Home Improvement and I also do construction with my older brother.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Italian,white & Mexican. I have a 10yr old daughter named Serenity who lives with her grandma in Aldger,W.A. I am a very intelligent and intellectual kinda guy.Im all HEART and I'm romantic. I give as much energy as someone is willing to give me as well.

More About My Match

My ideal match when I choose to get to know you it's because I see us as a possible match.

Connect with jakeanders13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.