ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaizam

Menu

jaizam

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach children, and I help them to be a better person in the future.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like talking about life, and I love to travel. I'm also good in listening whenever you want to talk about problems and life. I am a bubbly person, and also I am a positive into life. Cause I believe that problem will just pass if you let it pass ?? I also like to watch action movies. I love walking to the beach wnd watch the sunset.

More About My Match

A person who is faithful, and has sense of humor. I person I can talk and laugh with about life, whom I could go with, and can appreciate me for being me. A person which is understanding and lovable.

Connect with jaizam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.