ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jahzmih

Menu

jahzmih

  • jahzmih: Sassy, loving and true.
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-99
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jul 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I work as a data extraction clerk/data entry and I am an academic writer. Learning to make academic writing my full time job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am someone who is mature, candid and who has integrity. I am a religious person, honest, loving, kind, understanding, trustworthy, sort of an introvert. I love watching cartoons, movies, traveling. I am someone who believes in true love, trust and honesty in relationship. I am super emotional and tend to cry a lot when I feel hurt. I am a drama free person. I am someone who is consistently growing themselves. I am modest, but hard working. I believe good relationships are built on love, honest and utmost trust.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone mature, loving, understanding, caring, honest, hard working, trustworthy. Someone with the same interests as myself. He should be religious. I am looking for someone we can grow together, someone who will help me become a better version of myself. I am looking for someone who will understand my nature and character and not judge me for being myself. I am looking for someone who knows that I a woman needs to be taken care of emotionally and financially. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, who we can build and grow our own family together.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-99
  • Location: No Answer of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Husky, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with jahzmih

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.