ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jahnessa

Menu

jahnessa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • My job entails taking care of people, which is very demanding and tiring at times but I love what I do.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very ambitious hard working single mother. I have three kids two of which are adults. I am at a point in my life where I am looking for a solid relationship, I don't have time for lies or games to grown for that, so if that is your intentions miss me with that. I enjoy my own company so I hardly goes out. My spear time is spend listen to music or reading. I love to dance even though I think I have two left feet lol.

More About My Match

My king must be family oriented, Ambitious, pleasant and hard working. Physically fit with all body parts in working order lol. Honest I dislike people who lies. None smoker, Hygiene must be on point. If you can cook wow! That would be a blessing if you can't it's not a major issue I would love to feed you.

Connect with jahnessa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.