ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jagmaster

Menu

jagmaster

  • jagmaster: A complete newbie to all this, but I'm a fast learner.
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Newry, Down, Ireland
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I'm currently retraining on a computer course in the hope of securing a career in the financial sector.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't fit the stereotypical Love Island male contestant that's for sure, if that's who you're looking for I'm afraid that's not me.

I would describe myself as quite shy, but once I get to know you I will open up more. I'm a big music fan who loves listening to alternative music like punk, grunge etc.

I also have an interest in art, architecture, philosophy, photography, actually a whole range of subjects that are too numerous to mention. I try to take an interest in everything.

I was a regular gym goer until Covid struck, for exercise I now try to walk at least 10,000 steps a day and do push-ups and sit-ups, I can't wait until I get back to the gym proper!

I would describe myself as a good listener and caring about your problems, and doing all within my means to solve them.

More About My Match

A woman who doesn't take herself too seriously and would be a bit unconventional, someone who likes music, art, short hikes in the country and discussing esoteric subjects like the paranormal and UFO's.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: No Answer of Newry, Down, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with jagmaster

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.