ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jae_bong

Menu

jae_bong

  • jae_bong: “I AM SWEET, AMBITIOUS AND THOUGHTFUL.”
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 32-99
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 4, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • “As a construction supervisor, I oversee a team of six that operates in residential construction. I listen closely to customers to understand their requirements and then communicate these effectively to my immediate team and our subcontractors. I l
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

“I am ambitious and driven. I thrive on challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive toward. I'm not comfortable with settling, and I'm always looking for an opportunity to do better and achieve greatness.

More About My Match

A lady who is fun, easy going, genuine, intelligent, fit and healthy, sweet and cute, loving and affectionate.
Happy days :slight_smile:

Connect with jae_bong

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.