ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jadetigerwolf

Menu

jadetigerwolf

  • jadetigerwolf: Incomplete without my other half
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 24-34
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Administrative work, among other things I can discuss here.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a great listener, enjoy conversations as well as can definitely hold a conversation. I love the great outdoors (traveling whenever possible), and nature is a gift that deserves respect, exploration, and love. Family & friends are important in my life and I will defend them (within reason & in accordance with the law).

More About My Match

You are smart, sweet, funny, and family oriented as I love being around family & friends.

Connect with jadetigerwolf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.