ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaddy76

Menu

jaddy76

  • jaddy76: I am an affable person and interested in my counterpart, well-groomed, fashionable.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: burlington, Vermont, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Cyber security engineer
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am humorous, good-looking, open, love animals and children, sometimes a little bit naughty.... and the rest find out

More About My Match

I don't like opportunists. I enjoy good company. Partnership at eye level, open, honest communication I consider very important.I want a long-term partnership for the rest of my life, without owning it, but mutual. I love simplicity, direct conversation.

Connect with jaddy76

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Vermont »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.