ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jacquenkisen

Menu

jacquenkisen

  • jacquenkisen: I'm an energetic person, I try to see only the good in people, it sounds a little naive, but kindnes
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 34-69
  • Location: Gladewater, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I.m able to work anywhere I want to
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very active, expressive, lively and positive woman. Theatre is my life and passion, so I hope you will enjoy it too. I move around and travel a lot for my job and pleasure. People around me say I am clever, easy to get along with and have a nice sense of humor.

More About My Match

I meet many people in my life, but I now I want to meet someone, whom I can form a truly deep connection with. Not something superficial, but true and lasting (hopefully for a lifetime). I imagine waking up in the arms of a caring, kind, loyal and understanding man, who will cherish, support and understand me as a woman. I have been together with a foreign man before, so I know what to expect from a relationship like this and am not at all afraid of any difficulties

Connect with jacquenkisen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.