ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jacob735089

Menu

jacob735089

  • jacob735089: Live life king size
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: Dec 13, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a Christian.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Done my masters
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Man & machine .....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Problems comes and goes in life. But I always prefer to smile at them. I have passion for cooking... & pets.. .bikes and cars are a part of my life.big fan of FC Barcelona .love traveling, love to watch movies especially on my couch. and i love to dance... if I am drunk... and i love to play billiards. Ask Me I will tell you more....

More About My Match

Someone with confidence and comoncense. And someone who can be a great friend .

Connect with jacob735089

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.