ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaco111072

Menu

jaco111072

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I have mainly worked as a cook/musician/massage therapist in the past, and iam now starting in ecommerce , based on my past experiences.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi iam a creative person. I can hold a conversation well, iam a good listener. I enjoy music, reading, drawing, exercise (yoga Qi Jung, gym). Iam a vegetarian transitioning to being vegan.

More About My Match

I have no expectations. I would be happy just to meet a friend at the beach maybe have a coffee.
If it feels right maybe some intimate contact
. I would be happy with a short term casual relationship and iam open to a long term relationship.

Connect with jaco111072

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.