ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm head maintenance technician and 2 motels. I can fix anything.including your deepest fantasies.????????
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm a hard worker.basically laid back but I can be intense.420 important to me, myself.i like to very down to earth.and I genuinely like women.everything about them divorced but not bitter.ourdoorsy type.

More About My Match

My match is sexy but but vulnerable.not clingy but not stand_offish or unapproachable.not a drama queen or stuck up.someome who isn't hung up on money.but like nudity and freedom.

Connect with jacksonator69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.