ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jackollie

Menu

jackollie

  • jackollie: Ambitious. Sensitive. Affectionate. Looking for relationship.
  • I am a: 23 yr-old man seeking women, 18-26
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Sales for tech company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am outgoing but can be shy at first. My dog is the best, he is very active. Right now my life is simple, but I have large ambitions to create an interesting story that is my life. I am artistic and I love making music, I play the piano and make hip-hop beats. I love hip-hop. I like all music, country is my least favorite. I want to see every country in the world and travel. I love learning about new cultures. I want to be an entrepreneur.

More About My Match

I can cool it with being affectionate but my match has to be at least somewhat affectionate. Looking for a type A person who has her own goals and ideas and can lead her own life. I want to build a beautiful life with someone and do things together. Looking for a best friend and partner.

Connect with jackollie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.