ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jackmoore39

Menu

jackmoore39

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • It’s not an easy one but I love it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an easy going man, love meeting new friends though that very reasonable ones, I’m gentle and really take my time to study my friends, I dislike being bullied and taken for granted, I’m very emotional and I’m a passionate kisser, amongst all of this I’m a passionate lover of God..............

More About My Match

Just a very humble and easy going person, highly responsible , friendly , understanding , Godly and above all must have a good heart, I want someone who will not take advantage of my weaknesses but rather be a supportive friend.

Connect with jackmoore39

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.