ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jack_rb

Menu

jack_rb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I do retail and sales promotion, merchandising,in store promotion planning, cross border sales assistance between South Africa and Botswana. I also write books.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Jack, 33 African, a single father to one boy. An independent retail consultant doing in store promotion planning, merchandising and sales. A writer and good, friendly,open person who loves everyone. I like traveling, camping, trying new things and writes on my spare time. I love cooking as well...

More About My Match

A woman that can love, commit and settle down, build and guide her man. Be yourself, don't change trying to fit in.A woman who knows what she wants and would proudly say her feelings out, a lady who is open, love kids and people. A woman who can smile, wear whatever that she's comfortable on, respects her body, loves traveling, camping or should at least adapt to trying new things.

Connect with jack_rb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.