ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jac_the_gripper

Menu

jac_the_gripper

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • There are skeletons in the family closet. I was jolly surprised when the door popped open under the weight and the old bones spilled out. We came from the posh end of the council estate and had proper wires for our curtains and everything.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Non-religious, but I'm quite impressed that a certain arrangement of positive and negative charge can think, feel and behave. I dunno what that's all about.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have a post-grad qualification and I'm in the process for applying for a continuing Master's programme. I'm feeling pretty good about that. Smug enough to brag, anyway. Update: I got a place, but the fees doubled. I'm not feeling quite so smug, now
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Secret Agent and tailor. I didn't know what category to put that under, but I'm not doing it under duress, I'm pretty active and it's not very profitable.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About me...?

All about me is chaos. I'm thinking of promoting myself to the Goddess of Entropy.

It might be fun.

Better fun than being Empress of the Universe, anyway. I abdicated because the tiaras weren't as shiny as I expected for the position.

In fact, I think I'll promote myself to the role of the Goddess of Randomness, Entropy and All Things Shiny. I like the acronym. From now on I shall be known as The GREATS.

Hmmm...does that make me sound like a naff, 80's compilation album...? dunno

More About My Match

My ideal match would be one where they give each team a ball so they don't have to fight over the same one.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 99-99
  • Location: No Answer of Tonyrefail, South Glamorgan, Wales UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with jac_the_gripper

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.