ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaburi

Menu

jaburi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Working for the same company for 36 years now; Refurbishment of Mechanical & Instrumentation &Electrical Equipment (Rotable Orders) up to 2003 Implementation and facilitator of the SAP M2K+ Project Data Purification for the SAP/R3 Plant Maintenan
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honesty and trust are paramount to me

I have a young spirit and outlook

I am very honest and trust worthy I always speak to truth and expect the same

More About My Match

My match would be someone who is good fun with a warm and loving personality

Honesty and trust are paramount to me

I will send you a photo, you must just ask me

Connect with jaburi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.