ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ivy_calm22

Menu

ivy_calm22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • as an infection control nurse we teach how to implements best practices for halting the spread of viruses and bacteria and delivers top care to patients who have contracted infectious diseases.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a hard working motivated lady, I am also happy go lucky type of girl depends on the situation.
in times of shortcomings or problems I am trying my best to solve without involving others. I can easily go along with other people.
at first look at me you might think I am strict but if you get to know me more I am person with values and respect the opinion of others.

More About My Match

person with values and respect the opinion of others.

Connect with ivy_calm22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.