ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • You can ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just an average lady, who likes to explore new things in life. I do travel whenI have time and learning different cultures.
I like the outdoors, like walking and cycling. I ak a home body too.
I'm into music, arts and cooking.
I am fun to be with and I like the good laugh.
I am here looking for a sincere, be my bestfriend nd lifetiem partner.
Please no time waster and I am not into games.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who are respectful, honest, loyal, friendly, understanding, patient, and kind and who has a good intention.
Additionally, looking to have adventures with, talk with and grow old with.
Please no games.

Connect with itsmenemesis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.