ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

itsmebelle

Menu

itsmebelle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I work in the field of education. I usually work with adult learners, I also tried teaching in pre-school and junior high.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I always dread answering this... Well, based on what my friends and colleagues said, I'm patient, can easily adapt to any situation. I love making people laugh, and extend a helping hand. Aside from their "observations" what I can really tell about myself is that I'm always sincere, I always pour my heart in everything that I do.

More About My Match

Trustworthy, honest, patient, loving, responsible, and the list can go on and on, I can describe all the attributes that I dream for a match, however, if we began to talk and there's no butterflies in my stomach, I don't think I will dive in easily. I'm looking for someone who can hold long conversations and basically take it from there, wherever this may lead.

Connect with itsmebelle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.