ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

itsjustme40

Menu

itsjustme40

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Italian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Daycare administrator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Realistic, giving, funny (well I think so). Tired of all the bs.

More About My Match

Someone who has morals and character, which is not easy to find. Someone who just likes to hangout. Someone that doesn't either need a mom around and can function as an adult, which most of the time lol I can. Has to be funny. I really don't ask for much, I just stay at home right now so I'm looking for someone who is amazing to hangout with.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 38-53
  • Location: No Answer of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, USA
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with itsjustme40

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.