ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

itsanexperience

Menu

itsanexperience

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I sell heavy industrial machines.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love my life and everything I've achieved, it's been such a wonderful journey with a lot of ups and downs but I guess that's what life is. I've had a lot of downs in relationships and I'm just hoping to find that one that'll make me know that love exists. I'm a fun, spontaneous, talkative (When I'm with people I love), hardworking and loving person. I work for myself and even though that really sounds luxurious, It's very tedious.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone with whom I can share the good and bad times with, someone who knows what love is and how to love, someone who isn't scared of commitment and adventures... someone who wants to see the world with me.

Connect with itsanexperience

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.