ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

itizwutitiz

Menu

itizwutitiz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I'm a mouldmaker. EDM department leader.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single for a long time now. Just to be clear I don't need a woman in my life for any reason. I sometimes think it would be nice.
I understand how these sites go and it is hard to trust people these days. However if I feel like I need to spend all my time convincing you that I am sincere and not out to lie or "play" you then it is going nowhere fast.
I'm open minded and non-judgemental. If you're here for just sex, dating, a relationship.....I really don't care. Just be honest so there are no surprises.
I am looking for a relationship but am happy to have fun in the search.
Lastly, as far as age, race, religion or any other way we divide ourselves as humans doesn't matter to me. I have no preference and feel that all people are beautiful. We are just not all compatible.

More About My Match

Open minded& honest, other than that understand that I smoke marijuana for medical reasons.

Connect with itizwutitiz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.