ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

italosagain

Menu

italosagain

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Not Available.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Difficult to describe myself. I do not usuallly do it, I don't like it. You will have to get to know me through dating and conversations. I do not have great expectations. Truthfull, gentle and always calm no matter the situation.
Intuitive enough and some times metaphysical in this mundane material world.

More About My Match

Blond or brunnet, short or tall does not make any difference to me provided that there is a relative symmetry in dimensions. Smart enough and simple to understand that simplicity is genious and that complexity is mundane.
Interested in being with someone for what he really is.

Connect with italosagain

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.