ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

italianmama35

Menu

italianmama35

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I'm a File Clerk for a drug and alcohol/counseling rehab center
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi,

I’m not good at talking about myself at all but here goes lol. I’m a single mom, lover of animals and family oriented . I volunteer at a wildlife rescue nearby. when it comes to music - i listen to Christian music. I’m also a HUGE fan of the singer Pink. my personality is blunt and sarcastic but I’m also a romantic at heart .

More About My Match

My ideal Match would be someone that shares the same interests i do. i'm looking for a man that has a strong relationship with God, is family oriented, is compassionate and affectionate, has a good job. A man that loves animals and kids, is spontaneous and romantic, Loves to cuddle, someone that i can grow in every way with. Has never been to jail or is into drugs etc.

Connect with italianmama35

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.