ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

istokpoga

Menu

istokpoga

  • istokpoga: later----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • I am a: 78 yr-old man seeking women, 58-78
  • Location: sebring, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • white English, Irish, Scottish
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • BSME
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired plant engineer in auto, steel, chemical, and machinery industries. Supervised skilled trades and contractors. design carburetors, design plating machines,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My interests include photography, sunsets, bird watching, collecting, landscaping, home decorating, gardening, movies, fishing, reading, shopping.

More About My Match

later-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Connect with istokpoga

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.