ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

islightjar600

Menu

islightjar600

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Medical care and researcher for covid vaccine
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Everything love makes me have a better sleep, i just want to love and be loved, share with that special person and make the world a better place, I need just be with you, be with that special person and treat her like a queen, there are so many wonders in the world and they are more wonderful when you find that special person so the best wonder in the world is Love.

More About My Match

So much isn't getting done because I am alone. I want a large part of our relationship to center around working together. I want another part of our relationship to be coming together for intense closeness, intimacy, beautiful lovemaking, delicious food and true love and bonding.

Connect with islightjar600

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Israel »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.