ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

islandlivingmom

Menu

islandlivingmom

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Ill get writing This Really soon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 25 year old single mom who lives in Denmark. I am currently studying to get my high school diploma, so that I can finally and hopefully get a degree and be an inspiration to my daughter.
My diploma was put on hold for many years so now it’s time ??

More About My Match

I would lie if I said I didn’t have one.
I do
I wish to find new friends to talk to.
If I have to mention relationship wise. Then I’d have to be honest and say I’d need someone who is loving, caring and tender. Someone who does not raise his voice. I have a small 2 year old and I don’t want her to experience more trauma in life. Plus myself included. I just need someone who will love me for me, and also my daughter

Connect with islandlivingmom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Denmark »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.