ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

islandgirl74

Menu

islandgirl74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Accountant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest hard work woman drama free very family oriented will treat you like a king loves to travel , love the beaches movies etc, love spending time with family and alone together, very romantic committed to my relationship dislike cheaters fake people and liars and are very straight forward.

More About My Match

A real life partner looking long term marriage relationship ready to settle down be happy and enjoy life one who is:
Loyal, focus and knows what he wants in life, willing to build life together and grow old together
family oriented, romantic, loves to work, drama free, know how to stick to one woman
good communicator, not over jealous, loves to travel , love beaches movies bbq and spend time with family as well as spending romantic time alone as a couple.
good listener and advisor on bad days.
One who know how to respect a woman, are not judgmental, do not like arguments and know how to wine and dine his lady and treat her like a queen. in the relationship for life and not games. If you are such a person I am open for a good conversation.

Connect with islandgirl74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cayman Islands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.