ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

island_3227

Menu

island_3227

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I'm spiritual but non-religious.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a Project Manager who works on contract bases. I'm also a tradesman who buy and sell heavy equipment.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a confident, secure, respectful,honest,understanding, dependable, communicative, self assured and faithful gentleman. I'm romantic, and love to cuddle. I love to travel and go to the beaches and water falls in parks,to swim in the ocean and walk on the beach at sunset. i enjoy movies, dining out. I'm looking for a woman that would share her life with her man and respect him for being a man, loving him..Care for him and love him for who he is...I would love to meet a woman who is a good communicator and have intellectual conversation.
I’m looking for someone who wants to build a lasting relationship.I would like to have someone to talk to and have that person listen in return.I enjoy any activity that offers the opportunity to meet new people and develop new friendships.

More About My Match

I’m looking for someone who wants to build a lasting relationship.
I believe in building a relationship on qualities such as complete honesty, trust , good communication, and being available for each other.
Create room for us to get to know each other.
I don't play games.
Lets not waste our time if talking is not worth it.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-65
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 3' 0"  (91 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with island_3227

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.