ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

isavenguyen

Menu

isavenguyen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a middle school music teacher. I like this job because I have access to students so I am always young and active. Most of the students really like to study my music because in my singing class I really help them to release all their stress after
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very sociable, friendly, loyal, faithful and caring person. I like to cook, like to watch movies and listen to music whenever I have free time. I like to travel. I think we will talk more when we talk

More About My Match

I joined dating in the hope of finding the right person to lead to a long-term marriage. If you are like me then we can give each other a chance to find out! Thanks for reading my message

Connect with isavenguyen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Vietnam »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.