ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

isapea777

Menu

isapea777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Legal Officer with a Private Exploration com pany,specialise in commercial law ,criminal law and public (constitutional) law. But most time taken up commercial issues of the organisation in there contracts and other related matters.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am humhle,loving,gentle,kind person,able to understand your needs ,feelings and see things on two sides of the coin,to appreciate ,the female gender equality .
And wish to find a partner who can like me as human,

More About My Match

There's not much I can say for the kind of woman ,am seeking,she can be loving,kind humble,caring,honest,someone who can flow with me in good and bad times ,can appreciate job I do as a lawyer,in order to knowledge our relationship last longer and fruitful til death do us apart, I know such words are favourable to many
,guess life was meant to be like that whether we like it not.
So I will leave it here .

Connect with isapea777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.