ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

isalee

Menu

isalee

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I’m a communications technician
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a Fun thick girl with a robust boyfriend. I’m average height, red skin, and full of happiness with a bachelors degree in communications, my boyfriend is of course taller than me, buff in stature, brown skin and is easy on the eyes. He’s a hard working man who likes to live a simple and quiet life like myself

More About My Match

She has to be beautiful, smart, caring, considerate and most importantly very cooperative. She has to be freaky and know when to be and not to be, she has to respect my relationship with my man and know that meddling is not allowed. I prefer women with a bit of meat on them (no offense to the slim girls you are still welcome)

Connect with isalee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Dominica »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.