ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

isabelloves

Menu

isabelloves

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I have worked in several places in China, but now i work for a Chinese employer taking care of her home and her kids
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kid lover, i believe in kindness, i always take life as it comes, i am the kind of a lady that say hello first while we passing through the same garden even when we are strangers, i am adventurous because i like hiking and camping, i like the feel of nature and outdoor activities because walking the beaches holding hands is so romantic to me and i like to swim to ease of my stress, i sing and i dance as well, there a lot more, i guess you find it all out when you find me.

More About My Match

I am seeking to be with the man of my dream, a loving and caring partner that will make me happy to the fullest, a one woman man that is willing and ready to make me his wife. a partner that will respect me, show me the true affection that a man can give a woman. i seek a real man here.

Connect with isabelloves

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.