ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

isaak2019

Menu

isaak2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • From Western Norway.
  • Religion: Other
  • I don't belong to a particular religion, but consider myself pan-religious, acknowledging spiritual values in all major religions including Paganism.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • A master degree in biochemistry, but with experience and competence in various natural sciences as well as classical philosophy
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Freelance writer and lecturer on various topic related to history, esoteric traditions and technologies of the sacred.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am single after a long-term and largely nice and good relationship. I am not in a hurry about entering a committed relationship again, but I am seeking a lover in the true sense of the word - a woman with whom I can share intimacy on many levels: Physical, sexual, psychological, spiritual. Then, provided things really feel right, and the time is right, I don't exclude the possibility of a proper commitment. I am traveling a lot, so geography may not be an obstacle as long as it is within Europe.
I will write more about myself and my interests later; until then, feel free to message me and ask.

More About My Match

You are a woman with a mature soul, and you are passionate. You must - like me - love erotic playfulness, and maybe you also can take eroticism to a spiritual level. And you are a literate person who reads proper books. I don't mind being with a woman who is smarter than me, and you are both a thinking and feeling person - a woman with a head as well as a heart. Your appearance matters less - I love a wide range of female shapes and sizes. But you are not too young - I set 35 as the lowest limit, but you are more probably in the 40s or 50s.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-57
  • Location: No Answer of Rissa, Trondelag, Norway
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with isaak2019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Norway »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.