ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

irishwinter

Menu

irishwinter

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • im am a security guard working the 2nd shift. i lock down the building at closing and also close the rolling gate doors in the 3 story parking garage which i also patrol on foot every hour, the building sit atop of the 3 story parking garage and is 2
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

loyal , truthful , realistic, open minded , blunt ,genuine , fair ,will call your bluff,
goofy,silly,hilarious,quick,witty,can dish it & take it, not offended easily,curious,intelligent
being in my presents or talking on the phone with wont take you long to see me for who i am
and what you see is honestly what you get, im just me the real deal,ride or die chick.

More About My Match

ideal match ummmm... ill just know it when i feel it & respect goes a long way

Connect with irishwinter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.