ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

irishpat590

Menu

irishpat590

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Farming
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I guess I could say with the world being as it is for the past few years...happiness was kinda replaced with sadness, and the most important thing that each and every one of us could ever hold for is to try and find that special person who is out there for all of us, just to feel wanted, and to find true happiness..with some one... to be able to share all those silly little every day things with, along with a smile, would be what I am searching for..as I was kinda inspired in a positive way by a friend to come give this a try...as there maybe someone out there who is searching for something similar as me...just something real and meaningful I guess...it would be really nice if someone would like to know more about, please feel free to come say hello...and thank you so much for taking the time to read this....

More About My Match

Someone who is looking for something real and meaningful

Connect with irishpat590

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.