ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

irishparadise74

Menu

irishparadise74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish French
  • Religion: Other
  • Feel free to ask.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am a office manager for a electrical contractor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a young at heart independent woman who enjoys going out I love dogs and you must love dogs too or we are definitely not a match. I love to read in my spare time , gardening Alabama football. I’m very sweet but definitely not a pushover.

More About My Match

Must love dogs! Be independent like to go out and have fun life is too short to sit in the house. Must love to travel. I’m real and I expect the same no scammers! I’m very educated and knowledgeable about scammers. So if you think we are a match write me and see where it goes.

Connect with irishparadise74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alabama »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.