ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White / Scotch Irish
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Associates degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Telecommunications
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Divorced and getting ready to early retire. I'm a Navy Vet with PTSD from being overseas for 10 years including Desert Storm. I love deep and hard. I've been in the area since October moving from Monticello. After divorce, I needed a new, fresh start and my daughter lives in Elkhart. I hate liars and players. I value truth and honesty. I don't play games with peoples feelings because I hate when mine are toyed with.

More About My Match

Someone that hates games. Can be devoted and faithful to one partner at a time. Honest, truthful in everything and cares about their partners feelings. Body type preferred is slender to a little thick. The rest I'm flexible on. Non-smoker highly perferred but light smokers might be ok depending on how a relationship developes.

Connect with irishghost1961

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.