ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

irish25873

Menu

irish25873

  • irish25873: I'm a straight person.. But kind.
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-60
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Supplier for construction material. Mep.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im friendly.. I like to talk to people who has sense of humor. I like swimming.. Watching movies.. & listen to different kinds of music except rock.

More About My Match

I like smart people! Loyal. With sense of humor.. Humble.. Jolly & cool. Easy to be with..

Connect with irish25873

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Qatar »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.