ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

irinaukraina

Menu

irinaukraina

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I try to go to church once a month.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am currently working as a nanny.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I greet you my friend on my humble profile. I am an ordinary girl with an interesting fate, who took me to live in distant Kazakhstan. I am a modest, cheerful and cheerful girl, with a soft but persistent character. I always support my man in any beginnings. My man is like an angel for me and I will always protect peace and create comfort. Where are you my angel?

More About My Match

There are no ideals. Therefore, I want to find a man who is ready to accept me for who I am. I'm not looking for any superman or fanatic. I need a cheerful and simple man, with masculine ambitions and plans for life.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 37-50
  • Location: No Answer of Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with irinaukraina

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.